

## **Ravindra Energy Limited**

## **Committees of the Board**

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Robert Taylor	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vinay Namjoshi	Member	Independent Director
4.	Mrs. Vidya Murkumbi	Member	Whole-Time Director

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Vidya Murkumbi	Member	Whole-Time Director
3.	Mr. Sidram Kaluti	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Robert Taylor	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Poonam Lahoty	Member	Independent Director



# **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Vidya Murkumbi	Member	Whole-Time Director
3.	Mr. Sidram Kaluti	Member	Non-Executive Director

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mrs. Vidya Murkumbi	Chairperson	Whole-Time Director
2.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sidram Kaluti	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### **Finance Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mrs. Vidya Murkumbi	Chairperson	Whole-Time Director
2.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sidram Kaluti	Member	Non-Executive Director

### **Securities Allotment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Mathur	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Narendra Murkumbi	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Shantanu Lath	Member	Whole-Time Director